Hello world!

After almost 2 years of sharing my nails on Instagram, I decided it was time to make the leap to blogging! I’ve never blogged before so please bare with me if I go through some growing pains.

A little about me. My name is Jenny and I’m a mom of 3. I have been a Stay-at-Home mom for the past 6 years, but when I am working, I work as a professional writer.Β I’m also an amateur photographer. I have always preferred natural light photography, and you will see that translate in my nail photos as well. And of course I am nail polish obsessed! Not only have I found a hobby that I love, I’ve been lucky enough to meet and build friendships with a wonderful group of people who share my passion. I hope to continue to grow those friendships, and to improve my skills in this wonderful art-form. I hope you all will enjoy my work as much as I enjoy creating them. You can check me out on Instagram @thedotcouture.

Happy Painting!!!

Leave a Reply

