New Year’s Eve Nail Art and #2016bestnine

It’s the last day of 2016 (where did the year go???) and while it’s been a busy one, it’s been a very fulfilling one as well. I’ve been blessed with a happy family, and that includes my nail family! You all keep me going and inspire me to do what I love – which is painting my nails!

Here is what I’m sporting on my nails today – I used Wet’n’Wild Yo Soy and Sinful Colors Black on Black and stamped with Bundlemonster plate BM-S211.

Thedotcouture New Year's Eve nail art stamping
I tried to get fancy with some nail gems from Amazon but I think I overdid it and should have stopped at one. 😬 I love the black and nude look!

Here are last year’s nails just for funsies:

Thedotcouture New Year's Eve nail art stamping
And I did the Instagram #2016bestnine – I had over 41.5 thousand likes in 2016 alone! So thank you all so much! There were my top 9 most liked pictures.

Thedotcouture #2016bestnine nail art nail polish short nails

I hope everyone has a safe and happy New Year’s Eve, and all the best in 2017. I look forward to spending another year with you all!!

Until next time, happy painting!

Thedotcouture

Leave a Reply

